Your browser is unsupported and may have security vulnerabilities! Upgrade to a newer browser to experience this site in all it's glory.
Skip to main content

Meet the team

Class Legal have been industry leading experts in Family Law since 1992, when we published the first edition of At A Glance.

Since then, we have gone on to provide a range of tools and books, written and edited by experts, which family lawyers still rely on to this day.

Hannah | Head of Business Development photo

Hannah | Head of Business Development

Hannah@classlegal.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lisa | Head of Customer Experience photo

Lisa | Head of Customer Experience

Lisa@classlegal.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Alex | Head of Marketing and Events photo

Alex | Head of Marketing and Events

Alexandra@classlegal.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Laura M | Customer Experience Advisor photo

Laura M | Customer Experience Advisor

Lauram@classlegal.com

Daisy | Customer Support and Training Specialist photo

Daisy | Customer Support and Training Specialist

Daisy@classlegal.com

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Pippa | Customer Experience Advisor photo

Pippa | Customer Experience Advisor

Pippa@classlegal.com

Megan | Marketing Co-ordinator photo

Megan | Marketing Co-ordinator

Megan@classlegal.com